Active Members

Jack Eichler
Jack Eichler
Chair
Associate Professor of Teaching in Chemistry

  (951) 827-3794


  jack.eichler@ucr.edu

 

Ward Beyermann
Ward Beyermann
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy

  (951) 827-3947


  ward.beyermann@ucr.edu

 

John Briggs
John Briggs
Professor of English

  (951) 827-7759


  john.briggs@ucr.edu

 

Margarita
Margarita C Curras-Collazo
Associate Professor of Neuroscience

 (951) 827-3960


  margarita.curras@ucr.edu

 

Stephanie
Stephanie Dingwall
Assistant Professor of Teaching in Biochemistry

  (951) 827-3609


  stephanie.dingwall@ucr.edu

 

Bree
Bree Lang
Associate Professor of Teaching in Economics

  (951) 827-1469


  bree.lang@ucr.edu

 

Matthew
Matthew Lang
Associate Professor of Teaching in Economics

  (951) 827-1468


  matthew.lang@ucr.edu

 

Juliette
Juliette Levy
Associate Professor of History

 (951) 827-6492


  juliette.levy@ucr.edu

 

Goldberry
Goldberry Long 
Associate Professor of Teaching in Creative Writing

  (951) 827-5421


  goldberry.long@ucr.edu

 

Morris Maduro
Morris Maduro
Professor of Biology

  (951) 827-7196


  mmaduro@ucr.edu

 

murray.png
Carolyn Murray
Professor of  Psychology

 (951) 827-5293


  carolyn.murray@ucr.edu

 

UCR Academy of Distinguished Teachers (2007 - present)

  • Ashmore, Wendy (Anthropology, Deceased)
  • Axelrod, Stephen (English)
  • Beyermann, Ward (Physics and Astronomy)
  • Briggs, English (English)
  • Canalizo, Gabriela (Physics and Astronomy)
  • Cardullo, Richard (Biology)*
  • Cranor, Carl (Philosophy)
  • Curras-Collazo, Margarita (Cell, Molecular, and Systems Biology)
  • DiMatteo, Robin (Psychology, Retired)*
  • Eichler, Jack (Chemistry)
  • Elliot, Emory (English, Deceased)*
  • Ghosh, Subir (Statistics)
  • Holt, Jodie (Botany and Plant Sciences, Retired)
  • Hyman, Biology (Biology, Retired)
  • Jury, William (Earth Sciences)*

* Legacy members

  • Link, Perry (Comparative Literature and Foreign Languages)*
  • Long, Goldberry (Creative Writing)
  • Lyons, Paul (School of Medicine)
  • Maduro, Morris (Cell, Molecular, and Systems Biology)
  • Marsella, Michael (Chemistry, Retired)
  • Murray, Carolyn (Psychology)
  • Nothnagel, Eugene (Botany and Plant Sciences, Retired)*
  • Paine, Timothy (Entomology)
  • Rudolph, Conrad (History of Art)
  • Schiller, Neal (Biomedical Sciences, Retired)*
  • Walker, Ameae (Biomedical Sciences)*
  • Wessler, Susan (Botany and Plant Sciences)
  • Wu, Yenna (Comparative Literature and Languages)
  • Yates, Marylynn (Environmental Sciences, Retired)*
  • Zordan, Victor (Computer Sciences, Retired)